How to contact Eastern Early Music Forum



Clifford Bartlett

Redcroft, Bank's End, Wyton, Huntingdon, Cambs. PE28 2AA



Ellen Sarewitz

8 Oasthouse Court, Saffron Walden, Essex CB10 1DX



Paul Williams

9 Chesterford House, Southacre Drive, Cambridge CB2 7TZ


Membership Secretary

Mike Feinson

20 Bederic Close, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP32 7DR


Newsletter Editor and Webmaster

Robert Johnson 

6 Limes Park, London Road, St Ives, Cambs. PE27 5HA


Additional members

Francis Knights
Stephen  Cassidy

Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge
62 Constable Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP4 2UZ


If you have something to advertise, or wish to contact EEMF on any matter, email us on
“committee (AT sign)”



Updated 04/08/2014